Latest News

Sacrament of Commitment

Sacrament 7/5/2020

Topic: Sacrament of Commitment
Time: Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM ET | 10:00 AM CT

(The call opens at 10:55 AM ET | 9:55 AM CT)

Join Zoom Meeting
us02web.zoom.us/j/85096674461

Phone:  312 626 6799 
Meeting ID: 850 9667 4461

Latest News View All

WEBSITE IS BEING CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED 08-11-2020